Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Fiji, Tonga & Samoa - 13 Night Cruise Only (CEL9054)

Solstice | Auckland to Auckland

Tour Departure: Apr 1, 2020


Great Value
Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside A$2603
Outside A$3113
Balcony A$3513

Highlights

Step aboard Solstice for 13 wonderful nights as she cruises to some of the harder-to-reach South Pacific islands.  Cruising return from Auckland allows Solstice to reach the idyllic islands of Tonga and Samoa, which are not withing reach on a 13 night sailing departing from Australia!

Inclusions:

Includes:
  • 13 night cruise from Auckland return aboard Solstice
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes


Itinerary

Day 1: Auckland - New Zealand
Wed 1 Apr 2020
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 2: Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Thu 2 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 3: At Sea
Fri 3 Apr 2020
Day 4: At Sea
Sat 4 Apr 2020
Day 5: Lautoka - Fiji
Sun 5 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6: Suva - Fiji
Mon 6 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7: At Sea
Tue 7 Apr 2020
Day 8: International Dateline
Wed 8 Apr 2020
Arrive 8:01 AM
Day 8: Pago Pago - American Samoa
Wed 8 Apr 2020
8:02 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 8: Apia - Samoa
Wed 8 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9: International Dateline
Thu 9 Apr 2020
Arrive 4:01 PM
Day 10: Vavau (Neiafu) - Tonga
Fri 10 Apr 2020
10:30 AM to 7:30 PM
Day 11: Nuku 'Alofa - Tonga
Sat 11 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12: At Sea
Sun 12 Apr 2020
Day 13: At Sea
Mon 13 Apr 2020
Day 14: Auckland - New Zealand
Tue 14 Apr 2020
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Celebrity Cruises

SHIP

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.