Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Mediterranean Tapestry & Adriatic Dream - 28 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise Package (HAL8469)

Nieuw Amsterdam - Barcelona to Rome (Civitavecchia)

Tour Departure: Apr 25, 2020


Cruise
Stay
Flights
Cruiseco Recommends
Transfers

Book Now


Inside A$7886
Outside A$8491
Balcony A$9954

Highlights

Join Nieuw Amsterdam for 24 spectacular nights cruising the glimmering Mediterranean

Inclusions:

28 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy class airfare from Australia to Barcelona, returning from Rome
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Pullman Barcelona Skipper, including breakfast
  • 24 night cruise from Barcelona to Rome (Civitavecchia) aboard Nieuw Amsterdam
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the Le Meridien Visconti, Rome, including breakfast
  • Transfers between airport, hotel & port throughout
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes


Itinerary

Day 1 - 2: Qatar Airways EX SYD MEL BNE

Depart from either Sydney Melbourne Brisbane

To: Europe


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: 28Feb20

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class T

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE QREUR004RY10ZOJ1Y1

Sat 25 Apr 2020
Day 2: Private transfer from airport to hotel
Sun 26 Apr 2020
Day 2 - 4: Pullman Barcelona Skipper

A prime location features fast connections to the airport and the main roads leading into the city. Taxis, the underground metro, buses and trams are just a few meters away from the hotel... plus a relaxing stroll alongside Barcelona's beautiful beaches will bring you to the world-famous Rambles.


All rooms are touched with contemporary design and are fully furnished and fitted to provide optimal comfort. The hotel's extensive public areas are filled with natural Mediterranean light and offer a luxurious view of the private interior garden.


Personalised service and commitment ensures guest needs are met and guests make the most of their time in Barcelona.


Sun 26 Apr 2020
Day 4: Private transfer from hotel to port
Tue 28 Apr 2020
Day 4: BARCELONA, SPAIN
Tue 28 Apr 2020
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 5: MARSEILLE (PROVENCE), FRANCE
Wed 29 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6: MONTE CARLO, MONACO
Thu 30 Apr 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: LIVORNO (FLORENCE/PISA), ITALY
Fri 1 May 2020
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 8: CIVITAVECCHIA (ROME), ITALY
Sat 2 May 2020
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 9: NAPLES (POMPEII/AMALFI), ITALY
Sun 3 May 2020
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 10: CRUISING STRAIT OF MESSINA
Mon 4 May 2020
Day 10: TAORMINA, ITALY
Mon 4 May 2020
10:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 11: AT SEA
Tue 5 May 2020
Day 12: KERKIRA, NISOS KERKIRA (CORFU), GRE
Wed 6 May 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13: DUBROVNIK, CROATIA
Thu 7 May 2020
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 14: KOTOR, MONTENEGRO
Fri 8 May 2020
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 15: VENICE, ITALY
Sat 9 May 2020
Arrive 1:00 PM
Day 16: VENICE, ITALY
Sun 10 May 2020
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 17: SPLIT, CROATIA
Mon 11 May 2020
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18: AT SEA
Tue 12 May 2020
Day 19: ARGOSTOLI, CEPHALONIA, GREECE
Wed 13 May 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 20: SOUDA (CHANIA), GREECE
Thu 14 May 2020
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21: RHODES, GREECE
Fri 15 May 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22: KUSADASI (EPHESUS), TURKEY
Sat 16 May 2020
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 23: AT SEA
Sun 17 May 2020
Day 24: VALLETTA, MALTA
Mon 18 May 2020
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 25: VALLETTA, MALTA
Tue 19 May 2020
Depart 6:00 AM
Day 25: MGARR (VICTORIA), GOZO, MALTA
Tue 19 May 2020
8:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 26: PALERMO, SICILY, ITALY
Wed 20 May 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 27: NAPLES (POMPEII/AMALFI), ITALY
Thu 21 May 2020
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 28: CIVITAVECCHIA (ROME), ITALY
Fri 22 May 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 28: Private transfer from port to hotel
Fri 22 May 2020
Day 28 - 30: Le Meridien Visconti

Le Meridien Visconti located in the chic Prati neighbourhood of central Rome. Positioned on the right bank of the Tiber river between Piazza del Popolo, Piazza di Spagna, Piazza Navona and the Vatican City, the Hotel is strategically located in the historic, cultural and business heart of Rome and represents the ideal base for your explorations of the eternal city.


The hotels Roof 7 Terrace provides a vantage point where cocktails are savoured against the vibrancy of Roman life. Longitude 12 bar and bistrot are the perfect places to relax and enjoy typical local flavours & International favourites.

Fri 22 May 2020
Day 30: Private transfer from hotel to airport
Sun 24 May 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP

HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.