Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Sea of Japan - 11 Night Package (PRI8000)

Sea of Japan - 11 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Tokyo (Yokohama) Return (PRI8000)

Tour Departure: Aug 23, 2019


Cruise
Family Friendly
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


Inside A$3437
Outside A$3557
Balcony A$4396

Inclusions:

  • Return economy class international airfare from Australia to Tokyo
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Keio Plaza Hotel, Tokyo, breakfast included
  • Seat in coach transfer from Tokyo hotel to Yokohama port.
  • 9 night cruise from Yokohama (Tokyo) return aboard Diamond Princess
  • Taxes, fees & port charges
Once your flights are booked and arrival airport known (Narita or Haneda), please ask us about transfers from your airport to hotel or port to airport.



Itinerary

Day 1: Singapore Airlines EX PER

Depart from Perth

To: Asia

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQASI9122WAUZRT1Y3

Wed 21 Aug 2019
1:00 AM to 1:00 AM
Day 1 - 3: Keio Plaza Hotel
Wed 21 Aug 2019
Day 3: Seat in Coach transfer Tokyo Hotel to Yokohama Port
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Day 3: Tokyo (Yokohama)
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 4: Toba
Sat 24 Aug 2019
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 5: Takamatsu
Sun 25 Aug 2019
9:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Day 6: At Sea
Mon 26 Aug 2019
Day 7: Busan
Tue 27 Aug 2019
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8: Sakaiminato
Wed 28 Aug 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9: Kanazawa
Thu 29 Aug 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10: Sakata
Fri 30 Aug 2019
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 11: At Sea
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Day 12: Tokyo (Yokohama)
Sun 1 Sep 2019
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS