Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise - 72 Night Cruise only (PRI12207)

Embark on part of this legendary adventure around the world, part of one of the longest world cruise ever from Australia!

Tour Departure: Jun 5, 2021


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


InsideA$17699
BalconyA$27399

Itinerary

Day 1:Brisbane
Sat 5 Jun 2021
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Sun 6 Jun 2021
Day 3:At Sea
Mon 7 Jun 2021
Day 4:At Sea
Tue 8 Jun 2021
Day 5:At Sea
Wed 9 Jun 2021
Day 6:At Sea
Thu 10 Jun 2021
Day 7:At Sea
Fri 11 Jun 2021
Day 8:Bali (Benoa)
Sat 12 Jun 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:At Sea
Sun 13 Jun 2021
Day 10:At Sea
Mon 14 Jun 2021
Day 11:Singapore
Tue 15 Jun 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Wed 16 Jun 2021
Day 13:At Sea
Thu 17 Jun 2021
Day 14:At Sea
Fri 18 Jun 2021
Day 15:Colombo
Sat 19 Jun 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16:At Sea
Sun 20 Jun 2021
Day 17:At Sea
Mon 21 Jun 2021
Day 18:At Sea
Tue 22 Jun 2021
Day 19:Mina Qaboos
Wed 23 Jun 2021
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 20:Dubai
Thu 24 Jun 2021
Arrive 12:00 PM
Day 21:Dubai
Fri 25 Jun 2021
Depart 10:00 PM
Day 22:At Sea
Sat 26 Jun 2021
Day 23:At Sea
Sun 27 Jun 2021
Day 24:At Sea
Mon 28 Jun 2021
Day 25:At Sea
Tue 29 Jun 2021
Day 26:At Sea
Wed 30 Jun 2021
Day 27:At Sea
Thu 1 Jul 2021
Day 28:Aqaba
Fri 2 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 29:Suez Canal
Sat 3 Jul 2021
Arrive 5:00 PM
Day 30:Suez Canal
Sun 4 Jul 2021
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 31:At Sea
Mon 5 Jul 2021
Day 32:Mykonos
Tue 6 Jul 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 33:At Sea
Wed 7 Jul 2021
Day 34:Salerno
Thu 8 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 35:Rome (Civitavecchia)
Fri 9 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 36:Elba (Portoferraio)
Sat 10 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 37:Marseille
Sun 11 Jul 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 38:Barcelona
Mon 12 Jul 2021
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 39:At Sea
Tue 13 Jul 2021
Day 40:Malaga
Wed 14 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 41:Tangier
Thu 15 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 42:Lisbon
Fri 16 Jul 2021
12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Day 43:At Sea
Sat 17 Jul 2021
Day 44:At Sea
Sun 18 Jul 2021
Day 45:Cork (Cobh)
Mon 19 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 46:At Sea
Tue 20 Jul 2021
Day 47:Glasgow (Greenock)
Wed 21 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 48:Holyhead
Thu 22 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 49:Liverpool
Fri 23 Jul 2021
6:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 50:At Sea
Sat 24 Jul 2021
Day 51:London (Dover)
Sun 25 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 52:At Sea
Mon 26 Jul 2021
Day 53:Invergordon
Tue 27 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 54:Shetland Islands (Lerwick)
Wed 28 Jul 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 55:At Sea
Thu 29 Jul 2021
Day 56:Reykjavik
Fri 30 Jul 2021
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 57:At Sea
Sat 31 Jul 2021
Day 58:At Sea
Sun 1 Aug 2021
Day 59:Nanortalik
Mon 2 Aug 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 60:Qaqortoq
Tue 3 Aug 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 61:At Sea
Wed 4 Aug 2021
Day 62:Nuuk
Thu 5 Aug 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 63:At Sea
Fri 6 Aug 2021
Day 64:At Sea
Sat 7 Aug 2021
Day 65:Red Bay
Sun 8 Aug 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 66:At Sea
Mon 9 Aug 2021
Day 67:Quebec
Tue 10 Aug 2021
9:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 68:Saguenay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 69:At Sea
Thu 12 Aug 2021
Day 70:Sydney Ns
Fri 13 Aug 2021
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 71:Halifax
Sat 14 Aug 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 72:At Sea
Sun 15 Aug 2021
Day 73:New York
Mon 16 Aug 2021
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.