Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South Pacific Crossing - 34 Night Cruise only - San Diego to Sydney (HAL29009)

Explore Hawaii's mountains, the South Pacific's sun-drenched islands, the Sydney Opera House and enjoy relaxing sea days.

Tour Departure: Oct 8, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside$5,599
Outside$6,220
Balcony$7,899

Highlights

Explore San Diego's skyline, Hawaii's mountains, the South Pacific's sun-drenched islands and the Sydney Opera House highlight a voyage of new discoveries and relaxing sea days.

Inclusions:

34 Night Cruise only Includes:

  • 34 night cruise from San Diego to Sydney aboard Noordam
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 
* PLEASE NOTE: Crossing international dateline.

Itinerary

Day 1:San Diego California US
Sat 8 Oct 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Sun 9 Oct 2022
Day 3:Day At Sea
Mon 10 Oct 2022
Day 4:Day At Sea
Tue 11 Oct 2022
Day 5:Day At Sea
Wed 12 Oct 2022
Day 6:Day At Sea
Thu 13 Oct 2022
Day 7:Honolulu Hawaii US
Fri 14 Oct 2022
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 8:Lahaina Hawaii US
Sat 15 Oct 2022
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 9:Scenic cruising Kilauea Volcano
Sun 16 Oct 2022
Day 9:Kona Hawaii US
Sun 16 Oct 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:Hilo Hawaii US
Mon 17 Oct 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:Cross International Dateline
Tue 18 Oct 2022
Day 13:Day At Sea
Thu 20 Oct 2022
Day 14:Cross International Dateline
Fri 21 Oct 2022
Day 14:Day At Sea
Fri 21 Oct 2022
Day 14:Kiritimati (Christmas Island) Kiribati
Fri 21 Oct 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 15:Crossing the Equator
Sat 22 Oct 2022
Day 16:Bora Bora French Polynesia
Sun 23 Oct 2022
Arrive 10:00 AM
Day 17:Bora Bora French Polynesia
Mon 24 Oct 2022
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 18:Moorea French Polynesia
Tue 25 Oct 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 18:Papeete French Polynesia
Tue 25 Oct 2022
Arrive 9:00 PM
Day 19:Papeete French Polynesia
Wed 26 Oct 2022
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 20:Day At Sea
Thu 27 Oct 2022
Day 21:Rarotonga Cook Islands
Fri 28 Oct 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22:Cross International Dateline
Sat 29 Oct 2022
Day 24:Day At Sea
Mon 31 Oct 2022
Day 25:Vava u Tonga
Tue 1 Nov 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 26:Nuku alofa Tonga
Wed 2 Nov 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 27:Day At Sea
Thu 3 Nov 2022
Day 28:Day At Sea
Fri 4 Nov 2022
Day 29:Cascade Norfolk Island Australia
Sat 5 Nov 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 30:Day At Sea
Sun 6 Nov 2022
Day 31:Day At Sea
Mon 7 Nov 2022
Day 32:Day At Sea
Tue 8 Nov 2022
Day 33:Brisbane Australia
Wed 9 Nov 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 34:Day At Sea
Thu 10 Nov 2022
Day 35:Day At Sea
Fri 11 Nov 2022
Day 36:Sydney Australia
Sat 12 Nov 2022
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.