Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Balinese Celebration & Singapore Exploration - 20 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (RSS9669)

Balinese Celebration & Singapore Exploration - 20 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Singapore to Sydney (RSS9669)

Tour Departure: Dec 17, 2020


Cruise
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


SuiteA$14790

Highlights

Begin your journey immersed in the city of Singapore before cruising to Sydney aboard Seven Seas Explorer.

Inclusions:

20 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy Class airfare from Australia to Singapore
  • 3 night pre cruise hotel stay at the Mandarin Oriental, including breakfast
  • Singapore Island tour
  • Gardens by the Bay tour
  • Dinner at China Club
  • 17 night cruise from Singapore to Sydney aboard Seven Seas Explorer
  • Transfers between airport, hotel and port in Singapore
  • Port charges, government fees, air taxes and onboard gratuities

Itinerary

Day 4 - 1:Sampling Singapore - RSSC Pre-Cruise Stay
Begin your fascinating exploration of Singapore with a sightseeing trip on the Singapore River, admiring landmarks such as the Esplanade, Marina Bay Sands and the symbolic Merlion statue. Tour Gardens by the Bay, a sprawling waterfront garden and nature park and close the experience with a memorable dinner at the exclusive members-only China Club.

Package Includes:
  • 3 nights accommodation at Mandarin Oriental or similar including breakfast
  • Airport to hotel and hotel to port transfers
  • Half Day Singapore Island tour
  • Half day Gardens by the Bay tour
  • 1 set dinner at China Club inclusive of 1 glass of wine per person and coffee or tea
Thu 17 Dec 2020
Day 1:Cruising The Java Sea
Sun 20 Dec 2020
Day 1:Singapore
Sun 20 Dec 2020
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 3:Semarang (Java)
Tue 22 Dec 2020
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 4:Surabaya
Wed 23 Dec 2020
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Bali (Benoa)
Thu 24 Dec 2020
Arrive 2:00 PM
Day 6:Bali (Benoa)
Fri 25 Dec 2020
Depart 1:00 PM
Day 7:Komodo
Sat 26 Dec 2020
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 8:Cruising The Timor Sea
Sun 27 Dec 2020
Day 9:Darwin
Mon 28 Dec 2020
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:Cruising The Arafura Sea
Tue 29 Dec 2020
Day 11:Cruising The Arafura Sea
Wed 30 Dec 2020
Day 12:Cooktown
Thu 31 Dec 2020
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 13:Cairns
Fri 1 Jan 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 14:Airlie Beach
Sat 2 Jan 2021
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 15:Cruising The Coral Sea
Sun 3 Jan 2021
Day 16:Brisbane
Mon 4 Jan 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 17:Cruising The Tasman Sea
Tue 5 Jan 2021
Day 18:Sydney
Wed 6 Jan 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees and/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.