Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Discover the Islands & Cultures of Melanesia (PON31440)

From Honiara to Auckland, discover Melanesia's natural wonders, ancestral tribes and paradisaical landscapes.

Exclusive

Tour Departure: Nov 11, 2022


Flights
Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Superior Stateroom$15,560
Deluxe Stateroom$16,808
Prestige Stateroom$18,604

Highlights

From Honiara to Auckland, discover Melanesia's natural wonders, ancestral tribes and paradisaical landscapes. During your voyage, you will visit traditional villages, be dazzled by the picture postcard landscapes and white sand beaches, and experience the incredible biodiversity of this region's underwater panoramas.

Inclusions:

21 Night Package Includes: 
  • Flight from Brisbane to Honiara
  • 21 night expedition cruise from Honiara to Auckland aboard Le Soleal
  • Gourmet meals and open bar 
  • Excursions and zodiac safari's 
  • Services of PONANT Expedition team
  • 2 National Geographic Escorts - a photographer and a Destination Specialist
  • Port charges and government fees

  • 21 night expedition cruise from Honiara to Auckland aboard Le Soleal
  • Plus flight from Brisbane to Honiara
  • Visit Santa Ana Island, Vanikoro Island, Espiritu Santo, Malekula, Lifou, Kouare Island, Norfolk Island and more!

SAVE UP TO $7,050 PER STATEROOM! HURRY - LIMITED AVAILABILITY!

I14


Itinerary

Day 1:Flight from Brisbane to Honiara
Fri 11 Nov 2022
Day 1:Honiara, Guadalcanal Island
Fri 11 Nov 2022
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2:Santa Ana Island
Sat 12 Nov 2022
Day 3:At sea
Sun 13 Nov 2022
Day 4:Vanikoro Island
Mon 14 Nov 2022
Day 5:Ureparapara Island
Tue 15 Nov 2022
Day 6:Espiritu Santo Island
Wed 16 Nov 2022
Day 7:Ambrym Island
Thu 17 Nov 2022
Day 8:Malekula
Fri 18 Nov 2022
Day 9:Tanna Island
Sat 19 Nov 2022
Day 10:Lifou
Sun 20 Nov 2022
Day 11:Kouaré Island
Mon 21 Nov 2022
Day 12:Nouméa
Tue 22 Nov 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Kouaré Island
Wed 23 Nov 2022
Day 14:Maré, Loyalty Islands
Thu 24 Nov 2022
Day 15:Lifou
Fri 25 Nov 2022
Day 16:Hienghène
Sat 26 Nov 2022
Day 17:Port Bouquet Bay
Sun 27 Nov 2022
Day 18:At sea
Mon 28 Nov 2022
Day 19:Norfolk Island
Tue 29 Nov 2022
Day 20:At sea
Wed 30 Nov 2022
Day 21:Bay of Islands, Waitangi
Thu 1 Dec 2022
Day 22:Auckland
Fri 2 Dec 2022
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.