Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

New Zealand - 11 Night Cruise - Sydney Return (RCI21748)

Ovation of the Seas

Tour Departure: Oct 16, 2021


Cruise
Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside$1,510
Outside$1,765
Balcony$1,945

Highlights

Sail aboard Ovation of the Seas for 11 spectacular nights cruising the scenic wonders of New Zealand


Inclusions:

  • 11 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Ovation of the Seas
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges, government fees & taxes


Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Sat 16 Oct 2021
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Cruising
Sun 17 Oct 2021
Day 3:Cruising
Mon 18 Oct 2021
Day 4:Milford Sound - New Zealand
Tue 19 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Day 4:Doubtful Sound
Tue 19 Oct 2021
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Day 4:Dusky Sound
Tue 19 Oct 2021
4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Dunedin - New Zealand
Wed 20 Oct 2021
9:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 6:Christchurch - New Zealand
Thu 21 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Wellington - New Zealand
Fri 22 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:Napier - New Zealand
Sat 23 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Picton - New Zealand
Sun 24 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:Cruising
Mon 25 Oct 2021
Day 11:Cruising
Tue 26 Oct 2021
Day 12:Sydney - Australia
Wed 27 Oct 2021
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.