Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Southampton to Sydney - 52 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (CUN19278)

Sail to Florida and the Caribbean, transiting the awe-inspiring Panama Canal, where rainforests, paradise islands and New Zealand's welcoming cities await.

Tour Departure: Jan 7, 2022


Transfers
Stay
Great Value
Flights
Cruise

Book Now


Inside$12,795
Outside$13,060
Balcony$17,225

Highlights

Sail from Southampton to Florida and the Caribbean, transiting the awe-inspiring Panama Canal, where rainforests, paradise islands and New Zealand's welcoming cities await.

Inclusions:

52 Night Package Includes:
  • One way Economy Class airfare from Australia to London
  • 2 night pre-cruise hotel stay at the Radisson Blu Edwardian Vanderbilt, including breakfast
  • 50 night cruise from Southampton to Sydney aboard Queen Victoria
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Transfers between airport, hotel and port in London
  • Port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1:Private transfer from London Heathrow Airport to London Hotel
Sat 8 Jan 2022
Day 1 - 3:Radisson Blu Edwardian Vanderbilt

Breakfast Included


The Vanderbilt Hotel’s magnificent Georgian exterior, the stunning frescoed ceilings, stained glass windows and carefully restored wood panelled walls are all part of the building's proud heritage and timeless sense of style.


Located in fashionable South Kensington, the hotel is only moments from some of London’s world-famous museums, the Royal Albert Hall and Imperial College London, as well as the stylish shopping districts of Knightsbridge and High Street Kensington.


The Radisson Blu Edwardian, Vanderbilt is an idyllic London home for families, leisure and business travellers, allowing easy access to many of London’s sights and business districts. The hotel is easily accessible by three London Underground lines located a two-minute walk away.


The Vanderbilt is a quintessential experience of British hospitality set in a convenient area of one of the United Kingdom’s most multicultural cities.

Sat 8 Jan 2022
3:00 PM to 11:00 AM
Day 3:Private transfer from hotel to Southampton port
Mon 10 Jan 2022
Day 3:Southampton
Mon 10 Jan 2022
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 4:At Sea
Tue 11 Jan 2022
Day 5:At Sea
Wed 12 Jan 2022
Day 6:At Sea
Thu 13 Jan 2022
Day 7:At Sea
Fri 14 Jan 2022
Day 8:At Sea
Sat 15 Jan 2022
Day 9:At Sea
Sun 16 Jan 2022
Day 10:Hamilton Bermuda
Mon 17 Jan 2022
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Tue 18 Jan 2022
Day 12:At Sea
Wed 19 Jan 2022
Day 13:Port Canaveral
Thu 20 Jan 2022
6:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 14:Fort Lauderdale
Fri 21 Jan 2022
6:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 15:At Sea
Sat 22 Jan 2022
Day 16:At Sea
Sun 23 Jan 2022
Day 17:At Sea
Mon 24 Jan 2022
Day 18:Aruba
Tue 25 Jan 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 19:At Sea
Wed 26 Jan 2022
Day 20:Panama Canal Full Transit
Thu 27 Jan 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21:At Sea
Fri 28 Jan 2022
Day 22:Puntarenas
Sat 29 Jan 2022
6:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 23:At Sea
Sun 30 Jan 2022
Day 24:At Sea
Mon 31 Jan 2022
Day 25:At Sea
Tue 1 Feb 2022
Day 26:Cabo San Lucas
Wed 2 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 27:At Sea
Thu 3 Feb 2022
Day 28:At Sea
Fri 4 Feb 2022
Day 29:San Francisco
Sat 5 Feb 2022
Arrive 6:00 AM
Day 30:San Francisco
Sun 6 Feb 2022
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 31:At Sea
Mon 7 Feb 2022
Day 32:At Sea
Tue 8 Feb 2022
Day 33:At Sea
Wed 9 Feb 2022
Day 34:At Sea
Thu 10 Feb 2022
Day 35:Honolulu
Fri 11 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 11:59 PM
Day 36:At Sea
Sat 12 Feb 2022
Day 37:At Sea
Sun 13 Feb 2022
Day 38:X Intl Dateline
Mon 14 Feb 2022
11:30 PM to 11:59 PM
Day 40:At Sea
Wed 16 Feb 2022
Day 41:At Sea
Thu 17 Feb 2022
Day 42:Apia
Fri 18 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 43:At Sea
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Day 44:Suva
Sun 20 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 45:At Sea
Mon 21 Feb 2022
Day 46:At Sea
Tue 22 Feb 2022
Day 47:At Sea
Wed 23 Feb 2022
Day 48:Tauranga
Thu 24 Feb 2022
8:15 AM to 7:30 PM
Day 49:Auckland
Fri 25 Feb 2022
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 50:Bay Of Islands
Sat 26 Feb 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 51:At Sea
Sun 27 Feb 2022
Day 52:At Sea
Mon 28 Feb 2022
Day 53:Sydney
Tue 1 Mar 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.