Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Treasures of Southeast Asia - 13 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (PRI8164)

Sun Princess - Fremantle to Singapore

Tour Departure: Nov 1, 2019


Cruise
Flights
Stay

Book Now


Inside A$2751
Outside A$3207
Balcony A$3646

Inclusions:

13 Night Package Includes:
  • 12 night cruise from Fremantle to Singapore aboard Sun Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • 1 night post-cruise stay at the York Hotel, Singapore,  including breakfast
  • Economy class airfare from Singapore to Australia
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes

  • Cruise Fremantle to Singapore aboard Sun Princess
  • Phuket, Lombok, Langkawi, Penang & Kuala Lumpur!
  • SENSATIONAL PRICE! SENSATIONAL VALUE! This is almost as affordable as staying at home!!

F12


Itinerary

Day 1: Perth (Fremantle)
Fri 1 Nov 2019
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2: At Sea
Sat 2 Nov 2019
Day 3: At Sea
Sun 3 Nov 2019
Day 4: At Sea
Mon 4 Nov 2019
Day 5: Lombok
Tue 5 Nov 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6: At Sea
Wed 6 Nov 2019
Day 7: At Sea
Thu 7 Nov 2019
Day 8: Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang)
Fri 8 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 9: Penang
Sat 9 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 10: Langkawi
Sun 10 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11: Phuket
Mon 11 Nov 2019
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12: At Sea
Tue 12 Nov 2019
Day 13: Singapore
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 13 - 14: York Hotel Singapore

This contemporary city hotel sits in a tranquil location on Mount Elizabeth, a five-minute walk from the lively Orchard Road shopping, dining and entertainment district. York Hotel Singapore features tastefully appointed guest rooms, suites and Balinese styled cabanas. Discover a quiet urban oasis that feels worlds apart from the bustle of Singapore, yet just minutes from everything.

Wed 13 Nov 2019
Day 14: Qantas TO PER

Depart from Singapore

To: Perth


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class Q

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: QFSIN0085370ZOW1Y1

Thu 14 Nov 2019
1:00 AM to 1:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP

HOTELS