Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

United Kingdom Exploration - 15 Night Cruise - London Return (SIL7985)

United Kingdom Exploration - 15 Night Cruise - London Return

Tour Departure: Jul 3, 2020


Cruise

Book Now


SuiteA$12300

Itinerary

Day 1:London (Greenwich)
Fri 3 Jul 2020
Depart 11:59 PM
Day 2:Day at sea
Sat 4 Jul 2020
Day 3:Fowey, Cornwall
Sun 5 Jul 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 4:St Mary's (Isles of Scilly)
Mon 6 Jul 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Waterford (Dunmore East)
Tue 7 Jul 2020
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 6:Dublin
Wed 8 Jul 2020
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 7:Dublin
Thu 9 Jul 2020
Depart 10:45 PM
Day 8:Belfast
Fri 10 Jul 2020
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 9:Greenock (Glasgow), Scotland
Sat 11 Jul 2020
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 10:Oban (Argyll)
Sun 12 Jul 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11:Holyhead
Mon 13 Jul 2020
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 12:Fishguard, Wales
Tue 14 Jul 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Falmouth, England
Wed 15 Jul 2020
9:40 AM to 9:40 PM
Day 14:Portland, England
Thu 16 Jul 2020
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 15:Day at sea
Fri 17 Jul 2020
Day 15:London (Greenwich)
Fri 17 Jul 2020
Arrive 11:00 PM
Day 16:London (Greenwich)
Sat 18 Jul 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.