Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

New Zealand & Australia - 17 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (AZA4791)

Explore the best of New Zealand in style with Azamara Journey.

Tour Departure: Mar 9, 2020


Flights
Stay
Cruise

Book Now


Inside A$5482
Outside A$5891
Balcony A$7319

Inclusions:

17 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy Class one-way airfare from Australia to Auckland
  • Private transfers between airport, hotel and port in Auckland
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Grand Mercure Auckland, including breakfast
  • 15 night cruise aboard Azamara Journey from Auckland to Sydney
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1: Air New Zealand Qcl EX SYD MEL BNE OW to AKL

Depart from Sydney Melbourne Brisbane

To: Auckland


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class Q

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: NZAKLTAS5240ZOW1Y1

Sat 7 Mar 2020
Day 1: Private transfer From Airport to Hotel
Sat 7 Mar 2020
Day 1 - 3: Grand Mercure Auckland

Located in the heart of the Auckland waterfront district, overlooking the thriving Viaduct Harbour and surrounded by designer boutiques and award winning restaurants, Grand Mercure Auckland embraces all of these elements to tell the story of our uniquely diverse city. Elegant refurbished guest rooms and suites designed with harmonious textures in botanic shades feature Smart TV with Bluetooth connectivity, Amiki Manuka honey amenities and complimentary wifi.

Sat 7 Mar 2020
2:00 PM to 11:00 AM
Day 3: Private transfer Hotel to Port
Mon 9 Mar 2020
Day 3: Auckland - New Zealand
Mon 9 Mar 2020
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 4: Gisborne - New Zealand
Tue 10 Mar 2020
1:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 5: Napier - New Zealand
Wed 11 Mar 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6: Wellington - New Zealand
Thu 12 Mar 2020
11:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 7: Picton - New Zealand
Fri 13 Mar 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 8: Akaroa - New Zealand
Sat 14 Mar 2020
8:30 AM to 6:30 PM
Day 9: Dunedin - New Zealand
Sun 15 Mar 2020
7:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10: Milford Sound - New Zealand
Mon 16 Mar 2020
5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 11: At Sea
Tue 17 Mar 2020
Day 12: At Sea
Wed 18 Mar 2020
Day 13: Hobart - Tasmania
Thu 19 Mar 2020
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 14: At Sea
Fri 20 Mar 2020
Day 15: Melbourne - Australia
Sat 21 Mar 2020
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 16: Melbourne - Australia
Sun 22 Mar 2020
Depart 2:00 PM
Day 17: At Sea
Mon 23 Mar 2020
Day 18: Sydney - Australia
Tue 24 Mar 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS