Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Tahitian Treasures - 18 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise Package (CEL3623)

Join Celebrity Solstice for 16 unbelievable nights of South Pacific cruising from Sydney to Honolulu!

Tour Departure: Apr 25, 2020


Cruise
Stay
Transfers
Flights
Great Value

Book Now


Outside $3,370
Balcony $3,890
Concierge Balcony $4,130

Highlights

Join Celebrity Solstice for 16 unbelievable nights of South Pacific cruising from Sydney to Honolulu!

Inclusions:

18 Night Package Includes:
  • 16 Night cruise from Australia to Honolulu aboard Celebrity Solstice
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel, including breakfast
  • Transfers between Port, Hotel and Airport in Honolulu
  • Economy Class one-way airfare from Honolulu to Sydney
  • Port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney - Australia
Sat 25 Apr 2020
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2: At Sea
Sun 26 Apr 2020
Day 3: At Sea
Mon 27 Apr 2020
Day 4: Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Tue 28 Apr 2020
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5: Auckland - New Zealand
Wed 29 Apr 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 6: Cruising
Thu 30 Apr 2020
Day 6: International Dateline
Thu 30 Apr 2020
Day 7: At Sea
Fri 1 May 2020
Day 8: At Sea
Sat 2 May 2020
Day 9: Papeete - Tahiti - Fr.Polynesia
Sun 3 May 2020
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 10: Bora Bora - French Polynesia
Mon 4 May 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 11: At Sea
Tue 5 May 2020
Day 12: At Sea
Wed 6 May 2020
Day 13: At Sea
Thu 7 May 2020
Day 14: At Sea
Fri 8 May 2020
Day 15: At Sea
Sat 9 May 2020
Day 16: Lahaina - Maui - Hawaii
Sun 10 May 2020
8:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 17: Honolulu - Oahu - Hawaii
Mon 11 May 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 17: Seat in Coach transfer Port to Hotel and Hotel to Airport
Mon 11 May 2020
10:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Day 17 - 19: Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel

The Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel combines today’s latest technologies such as an electric car charging station with Hawaiian charm. It is situated seconds from Waikiki Beach, and all rooms offer a balcony with a view of the ocean, mountain, or city.

Stroll the shops and restaurants at the Waikiki Beach Walk and Luxury Row, see the animals at Honolulu Zoo or learn to surf at Kuhio Beach, all located within walking distance.

Mon 11 May 2020
3:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 19: Seat in coach transfer from Hotel to Airport
Wed 13 May 2020
Day 19: Hawaiian Airlines to SYD

Depart from Honolulu

To: Sydney


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Class Booking class H

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: HAHNL0035350ZOW1Y1

Wed 13 May 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Celebrity Cruises

HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.