Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise Sector - 24 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (CUN3502)

World Cruise Sector - 24 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Fort Lauderdale to Rio de Janeiro (CUN3502)

Tour Departure: Jan 21, 2020


Cruise
Flights
Stay
Tours
Transfers

Book Now


Inside A$9380
Outside A$9490
Balcony A$10850

Inclusions:

24 Night Package Includes:

  • Economy Class airfare from Australia to Fort Lauderdale, returning from Rio de Janeiro
  • 2 Night pre-cruise stay at the Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach, including breakfast
  • Transfers between Airport, Hotel and Port throughout
  • 20 Night cruise from Fort Lauderdale to Rio de Janeiro aboard Queen Victoria  
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • 2 Night post-cruise stay at the Grand Mercure Rio de Janeiro Copacabana, including breakfast
  • Corcovado With Christ Redeemer Skip The Line (4 hour) Tour
  • Port charges, Government fees and Air taxes 
 

Itinerary

Day 1: Qantas EX SYD MEL BNE ADL to MIA/FLL OJ BUE

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide,

To: North & South America

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class S

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: QFNAM864WUS5ZOJ1Y32

Sun 19 Jan 2020
Day 1: Private transfer from airport to hotel
Sun 19 Jan 2020
Day 1 - 3: Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach Hotel
Sun 19 Jan 2020
4:00 PM to 11:00 AM
Day 3: Private Transfer Hotel to Port
Tue 21 Jan 2020
Day 3: Fort Lauderdale
Tue 21 Jan 2020
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 4: At Sea
Wed 22 Jan 2020
Day 5: At Sea
Thu 23 Jan 2020
Day 6: San Juan
Fri 24 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7: At Sea
Sat 25 Jan 2020
Day 8: Barbados
Sun 26 Jan 2020
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9: At Sea
Mon 27 Jan 2020
Day 10: At Sea
Tue 28 Jan 2020
Day 11: Macapa
Wed 29 Jan 2020
2:58 PM to 3:00 PM
Day 12: At Sea
Thu 30 Jan 2020
Day 13: Manaus
Fri 31 Jan 2020
Arrive 9:00 AM
Day 14: Manaus
Sat 1 Feb 2020
Depart 7:30 AM
Day 15: Santarem
Sun 2 Feb 2020
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16: Macapa
Mon 3 Feb 2020
2:58 PM to 3:00 PM
Day 17: At Sea
Tue 4 Feb 2020
Day 18: At Sea
Wed 5 Feb 2020
Day 19: At Sea
Thu 6 Feb 2020
Day 20: Salvador
Fri 7 Feb 2020
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 21: At Sea
Sat 8 Feb 2020
Day 22: Rio De Janeiro
Sun 9 Feb 2020
Arrive 9:00 AM
Day 23: Rio De Janeiro
Mon 10 Feb 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 23: Private transfer from port to hotel
Mon 10 Feb 2020
Day 23 - 25: Grand Mercure Rio De Janeiro Copacabana
Mon 10 Feb 2020
2:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 24: GTA Gullivers Travel Associates
Tue 11 Feb 2020
Day 25: Private transfer from hotel to airport
Wed 12 Feb 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS