Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australian Circumnavigation - 28 Night Cruise Only - Sydney return (CUN28511)

This circumnavigation of Australia from Sydney reveals a kaleidoscope of natural wonders.

Tour Departure: Nov 15, 2022


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


Inside$8,885
Outside$9,699
Balcony$10,639

Highlights

This circumnavigation of Australia from Sydney reveals a kaleidoscope of natural wonders. From the unblemished white sands of Airlie Beach and Port Douglas, to the wild coast of Kangaroo Island.

Inclusions:

28 Night Cruise only includes:
  • 28 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment on-board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney Nsw Australia
Tue 15 Nov 2022
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Wed 16 Nov 2022
Day 3:At Sea
Thu 17 Nov 2022
Day 4:Whitsunday Island (Tours From Airlie Beach) Qld Australia
Fri 18 Nov 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:At Sea
Sat 19 Nov 2022
Day 6:Cairns Qld Australia
Sun 20 Nov 2022
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 7:Pt Douglas Great Barrier Reef
Mon 21 Nov 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:At Sea
Tue 22 Nov 2022
Day 9:At Sea
Wed 23 Nov 2022
Day 10:At Sea
Thu 24 Nov 2022
Day 11:Darwin Nt Australia
Fri 25 Nov 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Sat 26 Nov 2022
Day 13:At Sea
Sun 27 Nov 2022
Day 14:Bali Indonesia
Mon 28 Nov 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15:At Sea
Tue 29 Nov 2022
Day 16:At Sea
Wed 30 Nov 2022
Day 17:At Sea
Thu 1 Dec 2022
Day 18:Perth (Tours From Fremantle) Wa Australia
Fri 2 Dec 2022
5:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 19:At Sea
Sat 3 Dec 2022
Day 20:Esperance Wa Australia
Sun 4 Dec 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21:At Sea
Mon 5 Dec 2022
Day 22:At Sea
Tue 6 Dec 2022
Day 23:Adelaide Sa Australia
Wed 7 Dec 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 24:Kangaroo Island Sa Australia
Thu 8 Dec 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 25:At Sea
Fri 9 Dec 2022
Day 26:Melbourne Vic Australia
Sat 10 Dec 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 27:Burnie Tas Australia
Sun 11 Dec 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 28:At Sea
Mon 12 Dec 2022
Day 29:Sydney Nsw Australia
Tue 13 Dec 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.