Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

New Zealand Discovery - 14 Night Cruise only Offer - Sydney Return (HAL15770)

Gaze at the breathtaking Milford Sounds, explore Wellingtons Architecture and Discover Maori Culture.

Tour Departure: Jan 2, 2021


Cruise
Stay

Book Now


Inside$2789
Outside$2919
Balcony$3599

Highlights

Gaze at the breathtaking Milford Sounds, explore Wellingtons Architecture and Discover Maori Culture.

Inclusions:

14 Night Cruise offer includes

  • 14 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Oosterdam
  • All on-board meals and entertainment (excludes Specialty restaurants)
  • All port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney, Australia
Sat 2 Jan 2021
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Sun 3 Jan 2021
Day 3:At Sea
Mon 4 Jan 2021
Day 4:Cruising Fiordland Natl Park
Tue 5 Jan 2021
Day 4:Milford Sound, New Zealand
Tue 5 Jan 2021
7:00 AM to 8:00 AM
Day 5:Port Chalmers (Dunedin), New Zealand
Wed 6 Jan 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Akaroa (Christchurch), New Zealand
Thu 7 Jan 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Wellington, New Zealand
Fri 8 Jan 2021
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 8:Napier, New Zealand
Sat 9 Jan 2021
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 9:Tauranga (Rotorua), New Zealand
Sun 10 Jan 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Auckland, New Zealand
Mon 11 Jan 2021
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 11:Auckland, New Zealand
Tue 12 Jan 2021
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 12:Waitangi (Bay Of Islands), New Zealand
Wed 13 Jan 2021
7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Day 13:At Sea
Thu 14 Jan 2021
Day 14:At Sea
Fri 15 Jan 2021
Day 15:Sydney, Australia
Sat 16 Jan 2021
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.