Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

New Zealand Intensive - 14 Night Cruise Only - Sydney Return (CUN20374)

Join Queen Elizabeth for 14 amazing nights of cruising New Zealand's beautiful coast from Sydney return!

Tour Departure: Dec 22, 2021


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends

Book Now


Inside$4,780
Outside$5,040
Balcony$5,550

Highlights

Join Queen Elizabeth for 14 amazing nights of cruising New Zealand's beautiful coast from Sydney return!

Inclusions:

14 Night Cruise only offer includes:
  • 14 Night cruise from Sydney return onboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All on-board meals and entertainment (excluding specialty restaurants).
  • Port charges & government fees.



  • 14 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • Visit Fiordland, Dunedin, Akaroa, Picton, Marlborough Sound, Tauranga & Auckland!

BOOK BEFORE 3 MARCH 21 & SAVE UP TO $930 PER PERSON PLUS RECEIVE UP TO US$600 on-board credit per cabin twin share!*


B15


Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney
Wed 22 Dec 2021
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Thu 23 Dec 2021
Day 3:At Sea
Fri 24 Dec 2021
Day 4:Fiordland
Sat 25 Dec 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Dunedin
Sun 26 Dec 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Akaroa
Mon 27 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Picton
Tue 28 Dec 2021
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Marlborough Sound
Tue 28 Dec 2021
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 8:At Sea
Wed 29 Dec 2021
Day 9:Tauranga
Thu 30 Dec 2021
6:15 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Auckland
Fri 31 Dec 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 11:Auckland
Sat 1 Jan 2022
Depart 11:00 PM
Day 12:At Sea
Sun 2 Jan 2022
Day 13:At Sea
Mon 3 Jan 2022
Day 14:At Sea
Tue 4 Jan 2022
Day 15:Sydney
Wed 5 Jan 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.