Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Asia & Australia - 24 Night Cruise, Stay, Fly Package (PRI9364)

Pacific Princess | Brisbane to Tokyo (Yokohama)

Tour Departure: Apr 26, 2021


Cruise
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


OutsideA$6137
SuiteA$10608

Highlights

Cruise north from Brisbane up the coast of Queensland to Alotau in Papua New Guinea,  then through some of the most exotic locations of the mysterious Orient, all the way to Tokyo!

Inclusions:

24 Night Package Includes:
  • 22 night cruise from Brisbane to Tokyo (Yokohama) aboard Pacific Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment on board (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the Hyatt Regency Hotel, Tokyo, including breakfast
  • Economy class airfare from Tokyo to Australia
  • Transfers between port, hotel & airport in Tokyo/Yokohama
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1:Brisbane
Mon 26 Apr 2021
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Tue 27 Apr 2021
Day 3:Townsville
Wed 28 Apr 2021
12:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 4:Cairns
Thu 29 Apr 2021
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:At Sea
Fri 30 Apr 2021
Day 6:Alotau (Milne Bay)
Sat 1 May 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 7:At Sea
Sun 2 May 2021
Day 8:At Sea
Mon 3 May 2021
Day 9:At Sea
Tue 4 May 2021
Day 10:At Sea
Wed 5 May 2021
Day 11:At Sea
Thu 6 May 2021
Day 12:At Sea
Fri 7 May 2021
Day 13:Manila
Sat 8 May 2021
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14:At Sea
Sun 9 May 2021
Day 15:Hualien
Mon 10 May 2021
9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 16:Taipei (Keelung)
Tue 11 May 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 17:Ishigaki
Wed 12 May 2021
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18:At Sea
Thu 13 May 2021
Day 19:Kagoshima
Fri 14 May 2021
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 20:Kochi
Sat 15 May 2021
10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 21:Osaka (For Kyoto)
Sun 16 May 2021
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 22:At Sea
Mon 17 May 2021
Day 23:Tokyo (Yokohama)
Tue 18 May 2021
Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 23:Private transfer from port Yokohama to hotel
Tue 18 May 2021
Day 23 - 25:Hyatt Regency Tokyo

Hyatt Regency Tokyo offers upscale international services together with warm and courteous hospitality next to Shinjuku Central Park. Upon their arrival, the guests are welcomed in the atrium lobby with dazzling crystal chandeliers. The rooms are classically decorated in light colours and wooden furniture. The hotel features a fitness centre and an indoor heated swimming pool.

Tue 18 May 2021
Day 25:Private transfer from hotel to Narita airport
Thu 20 May 2021
Day 25:Qantas EX TYO to SYD MEL BNE ADL

Depart from Tokyo

To: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class S

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: QFJPN0085054ZOW1Y10

Thu 20 May 2021
Arrive 1:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.