Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hot Deal

Round Australia - 28 Night Cruise Only - Sydney return (PRI36849)

Discover and experience Australia on this 28 night cruise with Majestic Princess.

Tour Departure: Mar 7, 2023


Great Value
Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$4499
BalconyA$6599
SuiteA$8499

Highlights

Explore Australia on this 28 night Cruise aboard Majestic Princess from Sydney.

Inclusions:

28 Night Cruise Includes: 
  • 28 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Majestic Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees

  • 28 night cruise from Sydney return aboard Majestic Princess
  • Discover Australia !
  • Visit: Brisbane, Airlie, Yorkeys Knob, Darwin, Geraldton & more!

BOOK NOW & RECEIVE UP TO USD$85 PER STATEROOM TWIN SHARE ONBOARD CREDIT OFFER!
VALID UNTIL 31 AUGUST 22!

H10


Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney Australia
Tue 7 Mar 2023
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Wed 8 Mar 2023
Day 3:Brisbane Australia
Thu 9 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 4:Day At Sea
Fri 10 Mar 2023
Day 5:Airlie Beach Australia
Sat 11 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 6:Yorkeys Knob (Cairns) Australia
Sun 12 Mar 2023
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Day At Sea
Mon 13 Mar 2023
Day 8:Day At Sea
Tue 14 Mar 2023
Day 9:Day At Sea
Wed 15 Mar 2023
Day 10:Darwin Australia
Thu 16 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:Kimberley Coast (Scenic Cruising) Australia
Fri 17 Mar 2023
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Day 12:Day At Sea
Sat 18 Mar 2023
Day 13:Day At Sea
Sun 19 Mar 2023
Day 14:Day At Sea
Mon 20 Mar 2023
Day 15:Geraldton Australia
Tue 21 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 16:Perth (Fremantle) Australia
Wed 22 Mar 2023
6:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 17:Day At Sea
Thu 23 Mar 2023
Day 18:Day At Sea
Fri 24 Mar 2023
Day 19:Day At Sea
Sat 25 Mar 2023
Day 20:Port Lincoln Australia
Sun 26 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21:Kangaroo Island Australia
Mon 27 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22:Adelaide Australia
Tue 28 Mar 2023
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 23:Day At Sea
Wed 29 Mar 2023
Day 24:Melbourne Australia
Thu 30 Mar 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 25:Day At Sea
Fri 31 Mar 2023
Day 26:Hobart Australia
Sat 1 Apr 2023
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 27:Day At Sea
Sun 2 Apr 2023
Day 28:Eden Australia
Mon 3 Apr 2023
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 29:Sydney Australia
Tue 4 Apr 2023
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.