Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South Pacific - 9 Night Cruise only Offer - Sydney Return (RCI16064)

Join Ovation of the Seas for 9 amazing nights of cruising from Sydney return!

Tour Departure: Dec 13, 2020


Cruise
Great Value

Book Now


Inside$1660
Outside$1830
Balcony$1930

Inclusions:

9 Night Cruise only offer Includes:

  • 9 night cruise from Sydney Return aboard Ovation Of The Seas
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • All port charges, gratuities and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Sun 13 Dec 2020
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Cruising
Mon 14 Dec 2020
Day 3:Cruising
Tue 15 Dec 2020
Day 4:Noumea - New Caledonia
Wed 16 Dec 2020
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 5:Cruising
Thu 17 Dec 2020
Day 6:Vila - Vanuatu
Fri 18 Dec 2020
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 7:Mystery Island - Vanuatu
Sat 19 Dec 2020
7:00 AM to 3:30 PM
Day 8:Cruising
Sun 20 Dec 2020
Day 9:Cruising
Mon 21 Dec 2020
Day 10:Sydney - Australia
Tue 22 Dec 2020
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees and/or fees for card payments which vary. A limited number of cabins have been set aside at these cruise fares, once sold may revert to a higher full fare. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.