Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Southeast Asia Explorer - 20 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (PNO4677)

Southeast Asia Explorer - 20 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Singapore to Sydney (PNO4677)

Tour Departure: Oct 10, 2020


Cruise
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


InsideA$3498
OutsideA$3810
BalconyA$4170

Inclusions:

20 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy Class airfare from Australia to Singapore one-way
  • 2 nights pre cruise hotel stay at the York Hotel, Singapore including breakfast
  • 18 night cruise from Singapore to Sydney aboard Pacific Adventure
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants) 
  • Private car transfers from airport to hotel and port in Singapore
  • Port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1:Singapore Airlines Qcl EX SYD MEL BNE ADL PER OW to SIN

Depart from Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Adelaide Perth

To: Singapore

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class Q

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: SQASI008AU52ZO6

Sat 10 Oct 2020
Day 1:Private transfer from airport to hotel
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Day 1 - 3:York Hotel Singapore

This contemporary city hotel sits in a tranquil location on Mount Elizabeth, a five-minute walk from the lively Orchard Road shopping, dining and entertainment district.

York Hotel Singapore features tastefully appointed guest rooms, suites and Balinese styled cabanas. Discover a quiet urban oasis that feels worlds apart from the bustle

of Singapore, yet just minutes from everything.

Sat 10 Oct 2020
2:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 3:Private transfer from hotel to port
Mon 12 Oct 2020
Day 3:Singapore
Mon 12 Oct 2020
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 4:AT SEA
Tue 13 Oct 2020
Day 5:Penang Malaysia
Wed 14 Oct 2020
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 6:Langkawi Malaysia
Thu 15 Oct 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:AT SEA
Fri 16 Oct 2020
Day 8:AT SEA
Sat 17 Oct 2020
Day 9:AT SEA
Sun 18 Oct 2020
Day 10:AT SEA
Mon 19 Oct 2020
Day 11:AT SEA
Tue 20 Oct 2020
Day 12:Darwin Australia
Wed 21 Oct 2020
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 13:AT SEA
Thu 22 Oct 2020
Day 14:AT SEA
Fri 23 Oct 2020
Day 15:AT SEA
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Day 16:Cairns Australia
Sun 25 Oct 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 17:Airlie Beach Australia
Mon 26 Oct 2020
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 18:AT SEA
Tue 27 Oct 2020
Day 19:Brisbane Australia
Wed 28 Oct 2020
6:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 20:AT SEA
Thu 29 Oct 2020
Day 21:Sydney Australia
Fri 30 Oct 2020
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


HOTELS