Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South Pacific, Tahiti & Hawaii - 19 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise Package - Honolulu to Sydney (RCI21162)

Join Serenade of the Seas on this spectacular 19 night Pacific crossing from Honolulu to Sydney!

Tour Departure: Oct 5, 2021


Cruise
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


InsideA$3606
OutsideA$3857
BalconyA$4257

Highlights

Join Serenade of the Seas on her spectacular 17-night transpacific crossing from Honolulu to Sydney!

Inclusions:

19 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy Class one-way airfare from Australia to Honolulu
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the Hilton Waikiki Beach, breakfast included
  • 17 night cruise from Honolulu to Sydney aboard Serenade of the Seas
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • Transfers between airport, hotel and port in Honolulu
  • Port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1:Hawaiian Airlines Lcl EX BNE OW to HNL

Depart from BNE

To: Hawaii

BOOKING CLASS HA L class. NOTE fare valid only on HA444 BNE HNL. Tickets must be issued 7 days from the date of this Invoice

Flights out of GDS range must be ticketed 7 days after flights come into GDS range

Mandatory OSI entry at PNR creation CRUISEFARE

CODE: HAHNL2065326ZOW1Y9

Tue 5 Oct 2021
1:00 AM to 1:00 AM
Day 1:Seat in Coach transfer Port to Hotel and Hotel to Airport

Shared transfer Port to Hotel (with about 3 stops to the destination) and then Hotel to Airport.

Tue 5 Oct 2021
Day 1 - 3:Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel

The Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel combines today’s latest technologies such as an electric car charging station with Hawaiian charm. It is situated seconds from Waikiki Beach, and all rooms offer a balcony with a view of the ocean, mountain, or city.

Stroll the shops and restaurants at the Waikiki Beach Walk and Luxury Row, see the animals at Honolulu Zoo or learn to surf at Kuhio Beach, all located within walking distance.

Tue 5 Oct 2021
Day 3:Honolulu - Oahu - Hawaii
Thu 7 Oct 2021
Depart 10:00 PM
Day 4:Cruising
Fri 8 Oct 2021
Day 5:Cruising
Sat 9 Oct 2021
Day 6:Cruising
Sun 10 Oct 2021
Day 7:Cruising
Mon 11 Oct 2021
Day 8:Cruising
Tue 12 Oct 2021
Day 9:Papeete - Tahiti - Fr.Polynesia
Wed 13 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:Moorea - French Polynesia
Thu 14 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:Bora Bora - French Polynesia
Fri 15 Oct 2021
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12:Cruising
Sat 16 Oct 2021
Day 13:Cruising
Sun 17 Oct 2021
Day 14:Cruising
Mon 18 Oct 2021
Day 15:International Dateline
Tue 19 Oct 2021
Day 16:Cruising
Wed 20 Oct 2021
Day 17:Tauranga - New Zealand
Thu 21 Oct 2021
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 18:Cruising
Fri 22 Oct 2021
Day 19:Cruising
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Day 20:Sydney - Australia
Sun 24 Oct 2021
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.
Airline schedules for September 2021 have not yet been published and may change, necessitating a change of outbound flight date or a re-route via Sydney (which may incur additional cost).