Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

South Pacific Cruise - 12 Night Cruise Only (RCI12022)

Join Voyager of the Seas for 12 night of cruising from Sydney return!

Tour Departure: Dec 4, 2020


Cruise
Great Value

Book Now


InsideA$1533
OutsideA$1809
BalconyA$2327

Highlights

Join Voyager of the Seas for 12 night of cruising from Sydney return!

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney - Australia
Fri 4 Dec 2020
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 2:Cruising
Sat 5 Dec 2020
Day 3:Cruising
Sun 6 Dec 2020
Day 4:Noumea - New Caledonia
Mon 7 Dec 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Mystery Island - Vanuatu
Tue 8 Dec 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6:Vila - Vanuatu
Wed 9 Dec 2020
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 7:Cruising
Thu 10 Dec 2020
Day 8:Suva - Fiji
Fri 11 Dec 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Lautoka - Fiji
Sat 12 Dec 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 10:Cruising
Sun 13 Dec 2020
Day 11:Cruising
Mon 14 Dec 2020
Day 12:Cruising
Tue 15 Dec 2020
Day 13:Sydney - Australia
Wed 16 Dec 2020
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International