Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Asia Explorer - 11 Nights Cruise only - Fremantle(Perth) to Singapore (PNO44381)

Enjoy 11 Nights Cruising Asia from Fremantle to Singapore aboard Pacific Explorer.

Tour Departure: Feb 7, 2025


Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$1368
OutsideA$1652
BalconyA$2231

Inclusions:

11 Night cruise only Includes:

  • 11 night cruise from Fremantle (Perth) to Singapore on Pacific Explorer®   
  • Main meals~ and entertainment on board 
  •  All port charges

Itinerary

Day 1:Fremantle, Australia
Fri 7 Feb 2025
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Sat 8 Feb 2025
Day 3:Day At Sea
Sun 9 Feb 2025
Day 4:Day At Sea
Mon 10 Feb 2025
Day 5:Lombok, Indonesia
Tue 11 Feb 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Day At Sea
Wed 12 Feb 2025
Day 7:Day At Sea
Thu 13 Feb 2025
Day 8:Day At Sea
Fri 14 Feb 2025
Day 9:Langkawi, Malaysia
Sat 15 Feb 2025
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Day At Sea
Sun 16 Feb 2025
Day 11:Day At Sea
Mon 17 Feb 2025
Day 12:Singapore
Tue 18 Feb 2025
Arrive 4:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.  Please check all prices, availability, and other information before booking.  P & O Cruises and Cruiseco website booking terms and conditions apply.