Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australian Circumnavigation - 30 Night Cruise Only - Sydney Return (CUN39968)

Take this 30 Night Australia Circumnavigation voyage aboard Queen Elizabeth and discover exquisite Airlie Beach, Cairns & more.

Tour Departure: Oct 18, 2024


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$6479
OutsideA$8049
BalconyA$12899

Highlights

Take this 30 Night Australia Circumnavigation voyage aboard Queen Elizabeth and discover exquisite Airlie Beach and Cairns, gateway to the Great Barrier Reef and further Highlights.

Inclusions:

30 Night Cruise only Includes:

  • 30 night cruise from Sydney Return aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Traditional afternoon tea in the Queens room
  • 24 hour room service
  • Onboard activities including the insights program plus Gala evenings.
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney, NSW, Australia
Fri 18 Oct 2024
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Sat 19 Oct 2024
Day 3:Day At Sea
Sun 20 Oct 2024
Day 4:Airlie Beach, QLD, Australia
Mon 21 Oct 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Cairns, QLD, Australia
Tue 22 Oct 2024
12:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Day 6:Day At Sea
Wed 23 Oct 2024
Day 7:Day At Sea
Thu 24 Oct 2024
Day 8:Day At Sea
Fri 25 Oct 2024
Day 9:Darwin, NT, Australia
Sat 26 Oct 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Day At Sea
Sun 27 Oct 2024
Day 11:Day At Sea
Mon 28 Oct 2024
Day 12:Bali, Indonesia
Tue 29 Oct 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Day At Sea
Wed 30 Oct 2024
Day 14:Day At Sea
Thu 31 Oct 2024
Day 15:Broome, WA, Australia
Fri 1 Nov 2024
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 16:Day At Sea
Sat 2 Nov 2024
Day 17:Day At Sea
Sun 3 Nov 2024
Day 18:Geraldton, WA, Australia
Mon 4 Nov 2024
7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 19:Fremantle (tours to Perth), WA, Australia
Tue 5 Nov 2024
5:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 20:Day At Sea
Wed 6 Nov 2024
Day 21:Albany, WA, Australia
Thu 7 Nov 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 22:Day At Sea
Fri 8 Nov 2024
Day 23:Day At Sea
Sat 9 Nov 2024
Day 24:Adelaide, SA, Australia
Sun 10 Nov 2024
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 25:Day At Sea
Mon 11 Nov 2024
Day 26:Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Tue 12 Nov 2024
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 27:Day At Sea
Wed 13 Nov 2024
Day 28:Hobart, TAS, Australia
Thu 14 Nov 2024
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 29:Port Arthur, TAS, Australia
Fri 15 Nov 2024
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 30:Day At Sea
Sat 16 Nov 2024
Day 31:Sydney, NSW, Australia
Sun 17 Nov 2024
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Conditions apply. Prices correct as of 3 April 2024 but may fluctuate if surcharges, fees, taxes or currency change. Offers subject to availability. Agents may charge service fees, rates vary. Payments by credit card will incur a surcharge.  Airfare not included unless otherwise stated. Some Oceanview and Balcony staterooms may have an obstructed view. Offer only available on select cruises. Offers may be withdrawn without notice and are not combinable with any other offers unless stated. Cunard has set aside a reasonable number of staterooms which are available at these fares. Once this allocation is exhausted, fares may revert to a higher fare, but may also be discounted. Advertised fares are available until allocation is exhausted and may fluctuate during the campaign period. ^Onboard credits are in US dollars and are per stateroom based on twin share. Onboard credits are non-refundable, non-transferable, cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be used in the casino or medical centre. Onboard credit varies by category booked. ~excludes specialty restaurants. Offer is valid until 27 June 2024, unless sold prior. To be read in conjunction with the Terms and Conditions at cunard.com/en-au/legal which passengers will be bound by. Please check all prices, availability, and other information before booking. Cunard and Cruiseco booking terms and conditions apply.