Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

New Guinea Island Encounter - 10 Night Cruise only - Brisbane return (PNO44292)

Enjoy 10 Nights Cruising New Guinea Island Encounter from Brisbane aboard Pacific Encounter.

Tour Departure: Feb 19, 2025


Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$1098
OutsideA$1348
BalconyA$1598

Inclusions:

10 Night Cruise only includes:
  • 10 night cruise from Brisbane return on Pacific Encounter®
  • Main meals~ and entertainment on board 
  • All port charges

Itinerary

Day 1:Brisbane, Australia
Wed 19 Feb 2025
Depart 3:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Thu 20 Feb 2025
Day 3:Day At Sea
Fri 21 Feb 2025
Day 4:Alotau, Papua New Guinea
Sat 22 Feb 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Conflict Islands, Papua New Guinea
Sun 23 Feb 2025
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 6:Kiriwina Is, Trobriand Islands
Mon 24 Feb 2025
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 7:Rabaul, Papua/New Guinea
Tue 25 Feb 2025
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8:Day At Sea
Wed 26 Feb 2025
Day 9:Day At Sea
Thu 27 Feb 2025
Day 10:Day At Sea
Fri 28 Feb 2025
Day 11:Brisbane, Australia
Sat 1 Mar 2025
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.  Please check all prices, availability, and other information before booking.  P & O Cruises and Cruiseco website booking terms and conditions apply.