Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

New Zealand & Tasmania - 18 Nights Cruise Only - Sydney Return (CUN39973)

Explore New Zealand & Tasmania on this 18 night Voyage aboard Queen Elizabeth from Sydney.

Tour Departure: Dec 23, 2024


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


OutsideA$7099
BalconyA$8249
SuiteA$13499

Highlights

Explore New Zealand & Tasmania on this 18 night Voyage aboard Queen Elizabeth from Sydney.

Inclusions:

18 Night Cruise only Includes:

  • 18 night cruise from Sydney Return aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney, NSW, Australia
Mon 23 Dec 2024
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Tue 24 Dec 2024
Day 3:Day At Sea
Wed 25 Dec 2024
Day 4:Day At Sea
Thu 26 Dec 2024
Day 5:Lifou, New Caledonia
Fri 27 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Port Vila, Vanuatu
Sat 28 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 7:Luganville, Vanuatu
Sun 29 Dec 2024
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 8:Day At Sea
Mon 30 Dec 2024
Day 9:Lautoka, Fiji
Tue 31 Dec 2024
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 10:Suva, Fiji
Wed 1 Jan 2025
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:Day At Sea
Thu 2 Jan 2025
Day 12:Day At Sea
Fri 3 Jan 2025
Day 13:Day At Sea
Sat 4 Jan 2025
Day 14:Sydney, NSW, Australia
Sun 5 Jan 2025
6:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 15:Day At Sea
Mon 6 Jan 2025
Day 16:Hobart, TAS, Australia
Tue 7 Jan 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 17:Great Oyster Bay, Australia
Wed 8 Jan 2025
10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 18:Day At Sea
Thu 9 Jan 2025
Day 19:Sydney, NSW, Australia
Fri 10 Jan 2025
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.