Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Norwegian Fjords - 31 Night Cruise only - New York City return (CUN43823)

Explore the Norwegian Fjords and it's beautiful scenery on this 31 night Cruise aboard Queen Mary 2 from New York City.

Tour Departure: Jul 8, 2025


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$6174
OutsideA$8359
BalconyA$8882

Highlights

Explore the Norwegian Fjords and it's beautiful scenery on this 31 night Cruise aboard Queen Mary 2 from New York City.

Inclusions:

31 Night Cruise only Includes:
  • 31 night cruise from New York City return aboard Queen Mary 2
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:New York, NY, USA
Tue 8 Jul 2025
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Wed 9 Jul 2025
Day 3:Day At Sea
Thu 10 Jul 2025
Day 4:Day At Sea
Fri 11 Jul 2025
Day 5:Day At Sea
Sat 12 Jul 2025
Day 6:Day At Sea
Sun 13 Jul 2025
Day 7:Day At Sea
Mon 14 Jul 2025
Day 8:Southampton, England, UK
Tue 15 Jul 2025
6:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Wed 16 Jul 2025
Day 10:Zeebrugge (tours to Bruges), Belgium
Thu 17 Jul 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 11:Southampton, England, UK
Fri 18 Jul 2025
6:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 12:Day At Sea
Sat 19 Jul 2025
Day 13:Stavanger, Norway
Sun 20 Jul 2025
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14:Alesund, Norway
Mon 21 Jul 2025
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15:Skjolden, Norway
Tue 22 Jul 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 15:Lustrafjorden, Norway (Cruise-by)
Tue 22 Jul 2025
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Day 15:Sognefjord, Norway (Cruise-by)
Tue 22 Jul 2025
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 16:Hardangerfjord, Norway
Wed 23 Jul 2025
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17:Day At Sea
Thu 24 Jul 2025
Day 18:Southampton, England, UK
Fri 25 Jul 2025
6:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 19:Day At Sea
Sat 26 Jul 2025
Day 20:Stavanger, Norway
Sun 27 Jul 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 21:Olden, Norway
Mon 28 Jul 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21:Innvikfjorden, Norway (Cruise-by)
Mon 28 Jul 2025
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 21:Nordfjord, Norway (Cruise-by)
Mon 28 Jul 2025
8:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Day 22:Skjolden, Norway
Tue 29 Jul 2025
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 22:Lustrafjorden, Norway (Cruise-by)
Tue 29 Jul 2025
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Day 22:Sognefjord, Norway (Cruise-by)
Tue 29 Jul 2025
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 23:Day At Sea
Wed 30 Jul 2025
Day 24:Day At Sea
Thu 31 Jul 2025
Day 25:Isafjordur, Iceland
Fri 1 Aug 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 26:Reykjavik, Iceland
Sat 2 Aug 2025
6:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 27:Day At Sea
Sun 3 Aug 2025
Day 28:Day At Sea
Mon 4 Aug 2025
Day 29:Day At Sea
Tue 5 Aug 2025
Day 30:Halifax, NS, Canada
Wed 6 Aug 2025
8:30 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 31:Day At Sea
Thu 7 Aug 2025
Day 32:New York, NY, USA
Fri 8 Aug 2025
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.