Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Singapore to Yokohama (Tokyo) - 15 Night Cruise Only (CUN40044)

Take this unforgettable 15 night voyage aboard Queen Elizabeth from Singapore to Yokohama.

Tour Departure: Mar 14, 2025


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$4949
OutsideA$5249
SuiteA$8799

Highlights

Take this unforgettable 15 night voyage aboard Queen Elizabeth from Singapore to Yokohama.

Inclusions:

15 Night Cruise only Includes:

  • 15 night cruise from Singapore to Yokohama aboard Queen Elizabeth
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Singapore
Fri 14 Mar 2025
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Sat 15 Mar 2025
Day 3:Day At Sea
Sun 16 Mar 2025
Day 4:Chan May (tours to Hue or Da Nang), Vietnam
Mon 17 Mar 2025
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Tue 18 Mar 2025
Day 6:Hong Kong, China
Wed 19 Mar 2025
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 7:Hong Kong, China
Thu 20 Mar 2025
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 8:Day At Sea
Fri 21 Mar 2025
Day 9:Manila, Philippines
Sat 22 Mar 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:Day At Sea
Sun 23 Mar 2025
Day 11:Hualien, Taiwan
Mon 24 Mar 2025
8:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 12:Keelung, Taiwan
Tue 25 Mar 2025
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13:Day At Sea
Wed 26 Mar 2025
Day 14:Kagoshima, Japan
Thu 27 Mar 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 15:Day At Sea
Fri 28 Mar 2025
Day 16:Yokohama (tours to Tokyo), Japan
Sat 29 Mar 2025
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.