Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Sydney to Singapore - 25 Night Cruise only (CUN39981)

Immerse yourself in Queen Anne as you sail aboard her Voyage from Sydney to Singapore.

Tour Departure: Feb 28, 2025


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise

Book Now


InsideA$6839
BalconyA$10659
SuiteA$36849

Inclusions:

25 Night Cruise only Includes:

  • 25 night cruise from Sydney to Singapore aboard Queen Anne
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney, NSW, Australia
Fri 28 Feb 2025
Day 2:Sydney, NSW, Australia
Sat 1 Mar 2025
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 3:Day At Sea
Sun 2 Mar 2025
Day 4:Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Mon 3 Mar 2025
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5:Day At Sea
Tue 4 Mar 2025
Day 6:Airlie Beach, QLD, Australia
Wed 5 Mar 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 7:Day At Sea
Thu 6 Mar 2025
Day 8:Yorkeys Knob (tours to Cairns), QLD, Australia
Fri 7 Mar 2025
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Sat 8 Mar 2025
Day 10:Day At Sea
Sun 9 Mar 2025
Day 11:Day At Sea
Mon 10 Mar 2025
Day 12:Darwin, NT, Australia
Tue 11 Mar 2025
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13:Day At Sea
Wed 12 Mar 2025
Day 14:Day At Sea
Thu 13 Mar 2025
Day 15:Day At Sea
Fri 14 Mar 2025
Day 16:Day At Sea
Sat 15 Mar 2025
Day 17:Manila, Philippines
Sun 16 Mar 2025
6:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 18:Day At Sea
Mon 17 Mar 2025
Day 19:Hong Kong, China
Tue 18 Mar 2025
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 20:Hong Kong, China
Wed 19 Mar 2025
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 21:Day At Sea
Thu 20 Mar 2025
Day 22:Day At Sea
Fri 21 Mar 2025
Day 23:Phu My (tours to Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam
Sat 22 Mar 2025
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 24:Day At Sea
Sun 23 Mar 2025
Day 25:Singapore
Mon 24 Mar 2025
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 26:Singapore
Tue 25 Mar 2025
Arrive 7:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.