Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

World Cruise - 109 Night Cruise only - Southampton (London) return (CUN44580)

Take this unforgettable 109 night World Cruise voyage aboard Queen Anne from Southampton return.

Tour Departure: Jan 11, 2026


Cruiseco Recommends
Cruise
Great Value

Book Now


InsideA$19474
OutsideA$27644
BalconyA$36384

Highlights

Enjoy 109 Nights on this epic World Voyage aboard Queen Anne and discover an extraordinary journey as you cruise to Spain, Egypt, Africa and more!

Inclusions:

109 Night Cruise only Includes:

  • 109 night cruise from Southampton (London) return aboard Queen Anne
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • Port charges and government fees 

Itinerary

Day 1:Southampton, England, UK
Sun 11 Jan 2026
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 2:Day At Sea
Mon 12 Jan 2026
Day 3:Day At Sea
Tue 13 Jan 2026
Day 4:Day At Sea
Wed 14 Jan 2026
Day 5:Malaga (tours to Granada), Spain
Thu 15 Jan 2026
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Day At Sea
Fri 16 Jan 2026
Day 7:Day At Sea
Sat 17 Jan 2026
Day 8:Valletta, Malta
Sun 18 Jan 2026
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 9:Day At Sea
Mon 19 Jan 2026
Day 10:Day At Sea
Tue 20 Jan 2026
Day 11:Day At Sea
Wed 21 Jan 2026
Day 12:Day At Sea
Thu 22 Jan 2026
Day 13:Day At Sea
Fri 23 Jan 2026
Day 14:Transit Suez Canal, Egypt (Cruise-by)
Sat 24 Jan 2026
5:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Day 15:Aqaba (tours to Petra), Jordan
Sun 25 Jan 2026
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 16:Day At Sea
Mon 26 Jan 2026
Day 17:Day At Sea
Tue 27 Jan 2026
Day 18:Day At Sea
Wed 28 Jan 2026
Day 19:Day At Sea
Thu 29 Jan 2026
Day 20:Salalah, Oman
Fri 30 Jan 2026
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 21:Day At Sea
Sat 31 Jan 2026
Day 22:Day At Sea
Sun 1 Feb 2026
Day 23:Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Mon 2 Feb 2026
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 24:Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tue 3 Feb 2026
Depart 8:00 PM
Day 25:Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Wed 4 Feb 2026
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 26:Doha, Qatar
Thu 5 Feb 2026
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 27:Day At Sea
Fri 6 Feb 2026
Day 28:Muscat, Oman
Sat 7 Feb 2026
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 29:Day At Sea
Sun 8 Feb 2026
Day 30:Day At Sea
Mon 9 Feb 2026
Day 31:Day At Sea
Tue 10 Feb 2026
Day 32:Day At Sea
Wed 11 Feb 2026
Day 33:Colombo, Sri Lanka
Thu 12 Feb 2026
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 34:Day At Sea
Fri 13 Feb 2026
Day 35:Day At Sea
Sat 14 Feb 2026
Day 36:Day At Sea
Sun 15 Feb 2026
Day 37:Phuket, Thailand
Mon 16 Feb 2026
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 38:Langkawi, Malaysia
Tue 17 Feb 2026
7:30 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 39:Penang, Malaysia
Wed 18 Feb 2026
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 40:Day At Sea
Thu 19 Feb 2026
Day 41:Singapore
Fri 20 Feb 2026
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 42:Singapore
Sat 21 Feb 2026
Depart 7:00 PM
Day 43:Day At Sea
Sun 22 Feb 2026
Day 44:Phu My (tours to Ho Chi Minh City), Vietnam
Mon 23 Feb 2026
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 45:Day At Sea
Tue 24 Feb 2026
Day 46:Day At Sea
Wed 25 Feb 2026
Day 47:Hong Kong, China
Thu 26 Feb 2026
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 48:Hong Kong, China
Fri 27 Feb 2026
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 49:Day At Sea
Sat 28 Feb 2026
Day 50:Day At Sea
Sun 1 Mar 2026
Day 51:Manila, Philippines
Mon 2 Mar 2026
6:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 52:Day At Sea
Tue 3 Mar 2026
Day 53:Day At Sea
Wed 4 Mar 2026
Day 54:Bitung, Indonesia
Thu 5 Mar 2026
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 55:Day At Sea
Fri 6 Mar 2026
Day 56:Day At Sea
Sat 7 Mar 2026
Day 57:Darwin, NT, Australia
Sun 8 Mar 2026
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 58:Day At Sea
Mon 9 Mar 2026
Day 59:Day At Sea
Tue 10 Mar 2026
Day 60:Day At Sea
Wed 11 Mar 2026
Day 61:Airlie Beach, QLD, Australia
Thu 12 Mar 2026
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 62:Day At Sea
Fri 13 Mar 2026
Day 63:Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Sat 14 Mar 2026
8:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 64:Day At Sea
Sun 15 Mar 2026
Day 65:Sydney, NSW, Australia
Mon 16 Mar 2026
Arrive 6:30 AM
Day 66:Sydney, NSW, Australia
Tue 17 Mar 2026
Depart 6:45 PM
Day 67:Day At Sea
Wed 18 Mar 2026
Day 68:Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Thu 19 Mar 2026
Arrive 7:00 AM
Day 69:Melbourne, VIC, Australia
Fri 20 Mar 2026
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 70:Day At Sea
Sat 21 Mar 2026
Day 71:Adelaide, SA, Australia
Sun 22 Mar 2026
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 72:Day At Sea
Mon 23 Mar 2026
Day 73:Day At Sea
Tue 24 Mar 2026
Day 74:Day At Sea
Wed 25 Mar 2026
Day 75:Fremantle (tours to Perth), WA, Australia
Thu 26 Mar 2026
8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 76:Day At Sea
Fri 27 Mar 2026
Day 77:Day At Sea
Sat 28 Mar 2026
Day 78:Day At Sea
Sun 29 Mar 2026
Day 79:Day At Sea
Mon 30 Mar 2026
Day 80:Day At Sea
Tue 31 Mar 2026
Day 81:Day At Sea
Wed 1 Apr 2026
Day 82:Day At Sea
Thu 2 Apr 2026
Day 83:Port Louis, Mauritius
Fri 3 Apr 2026
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 84:Le Port, Reunion
Sat 4 Apr 2026
8:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 85:Day At Sea
Sun 5 Apr 2026
Day 86:Day At Sea
Mon 6 Apr 2026
Day 87:Day At Sea
Tue 7 Apr 2026
Day 88:Durban, South Africa
Wed 8 Apr 2026
5:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 89:Day At Sea
Thu 9 Apr 2026
Day 90:Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Fri 10 Apr 2026
4:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 91:Day At Sea
Sat 11 Apr 2026
Day 92:Cape Town, South Africa
Sun 12 Apr 2026
5:30 AM to 11:59 PM
Day 93:Day At Sea
Mon 13 Apr 2026
Day 94:Day At Sea
Tue 14 Apr 2026
Day 95:Walvis Bay, Namibia
Wed 15 Apr 2026
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 96:Day At Sea
Thu 16 Apr 2026
Day 97:Day At Sea
Fri 17 Apr 2026
Day 98:Day At Sea
Sat 18 Apr 2026
Day 99:Day At Sea
Sun 19 Apr 2026
Day 100:Day At Sea
Mon 20 Apr 2026
Day 101:Day At Sea
Tue 21 Apr 2026
Day 102:Dakar, Senegal
Wed 22 Apr 2026
8:00 AM to 6:30 PM
Day 103:Day At Sea
Thu 23 Apr 2026
Day 104:Day At Sea
Fri 24 Apr 2026
Day 105:Tenerife, Spain
Sat 25 Apr 2026
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 106:Funchal, Madeira, Portugal
Sun 26 Apr 2026
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 107:Day At Sea
Mon 27 Apr 2026
Day 108:Day At Sea
Tue 28 Apr 2026
Day 109:Day At Sea
Wed 29 Apr 2026
Day 110:Southampton, England, UK
Thu 30 Apr 2026
Arrive 6:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Prices are correct as of 7 March 2024. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply. ^Onboard credits are in US dollars and are per stateroom based on twin share and vary by category selected. Onboard credits are non-refundable, non-transferable, cannot be redeemed for cash and cannot be used in the casino or medical centre. Advertised Onboard spending money based on Balcony category.  ‡50% Reduced deposits – 50% reduced deposit of the standard adult deposit upfront to secure your booking, with the additional amount payable upon final payment. Cunard has set aside a reasonable number of staterooms which are available at these fares. Once this allocation is exhausted, fares may revert to a higher fare, but may also be discounted. Some staterooms may have obstructed views. All savings are included in the advertised price. Valid until 19 March 2024, for new bookings only.  Offers may be withdrawn without notice and are not combinable with any other offers unless stated. Please check all prices, availability and other information before booking. Cunard Line and Cruiseco website booking terms and conditions apply.