Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Mediterranean Odyssey - 14 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (NCL3642)

Mediterranean Odyssey - 14 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE - Venice to Rome (NCL3642)

Tour Departure: Oct 26, 2019


Book Now


Inside A$5027
Outside A$5793
Balcony A$7138

Inclusions:

14 Night Package includes;
• Economy Class airfare from Australia to Venice & returning from Rome
• 1 night pre-cruise stay at Hotel Papadopoli Venice , including breakfast
• 12 night voyage aboard Norwegian Spirit, sailing Venice to Rome
• 1 night post-cruise stay at Empire Palace Rome , including breakfast
• Transfers in Venice & Rome (between airport, hotel & port)
• Port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1 - 2: British Airways

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To: Europe

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: 7June2019

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class O/S

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE BAEUR901AUWLXRT1Y1

Thu 24 Oct 2019
Day 2: Private Boat transfer Airport to Hotel
Fri 25 Oct 2019
Day 2 - 3: Hotel Papadopoli Venice

The four star, Papadopoli Venezia - MGallery Collection, is found right in the heart of the old part of Venice. Near shopping, sights and attractions, this hotel is the perfect destination for those who love to shop and sight see. Located near important attractions such as the Rialto Bridge, Basilica dei Frari and the Grand Canal, the hotel is easy to get to from the mainland and even other parts of Venice.

Fri 25 Oct 2019
Day 3: Private Boat Transfer Hotel to Port
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Day 3: Venice, Italy
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Depart 5:00 PM
Day 4: Dubrovnik, Croatia
Sun 27 Oct 2019
12:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Day 5: Kotor, Montenegro
Mon 28 Oct 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 6: Corfu, Greece
Tue 29 Oct 2019
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 7: Santorini Island, Greece
Wed 30 Oct 2019
1:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Day 8: Piraeus (Athens), Greece
Thu 31 Oct 2019
7:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 9: Mykonos, Greece
Fri 1 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10: Chania, Greece
Sat 2 Nov 2019
7:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Day 11: Valletta, Malta
Sun 3 Nov 2019
1:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Day 12: Taormina, Italy
Mon 4 Nov 2019
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13: Naples/Pompeii, Italy
Tue 5 Nov 2019
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 14: Livorno (Florence/Pisa), Italy
Wed 6 Nov 2019
9:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 15: Civitavecchia (Rome), Italy
Thu 7 Nov 2019
Arrive 6:00 AM
Day 15: Private transfer Port to Hotel
Thu 7 Nov 2019
Day 15 - 16: Empire Palace Hotel Rome

Situated in the heart of Rome, between Via Veneto and Piazza Barberi in a restored 19th century palace, this hotel was once the residence for a noble Venetian family. The hotel is just a few minutes from the Villa Borghese Gardens and walking distance to some of Rome’s most famous attractions such as the Trevi Fountain and the Piazza del Poppolo.

Thu 7 Nov 2019
Day 16: Private transfer Hotel to Airport
Fri 8 Nov 2019
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



SHIP

HOTELS