Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Indian Ocean Adventure - 30 Night Fly, Stay, Cruise PACKAGE (AZA4761)

Join Azamara Quest and sail to all of the most iconic and fascinating locations of the Indian Ocean.

Tour Departure: Feb 20, 2020


Flights
Stay
Cruise

Book Now


Inside A$11696
Outside A$9673
Balcony A$12525

Inclusions:

30 Night Package Includes:
  • Economy Class airfares from Australia to Cape Town, returning from Dubai
  • Private transfers between airport, hotel and port in Cape Town
  • 2 night pre-cruise stay at the President Hotel Cape Town, including breakfast
  • 26 night cruise aboard Azamara Quest from Cape Town to Dubai
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai, including breakfast
  • Private transfers between port, hotel and airport in Cape Town
  • All port charges, government fees and air taxes

Itinerary

Day 1 - 2: Emirates

Depart from either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Adelaide, Perth

To: Dubai & Capetown

 

SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class K/M

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: EKDXB901ASE8ZOJ1Y2

Mon 17 Feb 2020
Day 2: Private transfer from airport to hotel
Tue 18 Feb 2020
Day 2 - 4: President Hotel Cape Town
Tue 18 Feb 2020
2:00 PM to 11:00 AM
Day 4: Private transfer from hotel to port
Thu 20 Feb 2020
Day 4: Cape Town - South Africa
Thu 20 Feb 2020
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 5: At Sea
Fri 21 Feb 2020
Day 6: Port Elizabeth - South Africa
Sat 22 Feb 2020
7:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 7: At Sea
Sun 23 Feb 2020
Day 8: Durban - South Africa
Mon 24 Feb 2020
7:30 AM to 10:00 PM
Day 9: Richards Bay - South Africa
Tue 25 Feb 2020
7:00 AM to 9:00 PM
Day 10: At Sea
Wed 26 Feb 2020
Day 11: At Sea
Thu 27 Feb 2020
Day 12: Taolagnaro - Madagascar
Fri 28 Feb 2020
11:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 13: At Sea
Sat 29 Feb 2020
Day 14: Pointe Des Galets - Reunion
Sun 1 Mar 2020
7:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 15: Port Louis - Mauritius
Mon 2 Mar 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 16: At Sea
Tue 3 Mar 2020
Day 17: At Sea
Wed 4 Mar 2020
Day 18: At Sea
Thu 5 Mar 2020
Day 19: At Sea
Fri 6 Mar 2020
Day 20: At Sea
Sat 7 Mar 2020
Day 21: Colombo - Sri Lanka
Sun 8 Mar 2020
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 22: Colombo - Sri Lanka
Mon 9 Mar 2020
Depart 2:00 PM
Day 23: Cochin - India
Tue 10 Mar 2020
Arrive 1:00 PM
Day 24: Cochin - India
Wed 11 Mar 2020
Depart 2:00 PM
Day 25: At Sea
Thu 12 Mar 2020
Day 26: Mumbai (Bombay) - India
Fri 13 Mar 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 27: At Sea
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Day 28: At Sea
Sun 15 Mar 2020
Day 29: Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Mon 16 Mar 2020
Arrive 5:00 PM
Day 30: Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Tue 17 Mar 2020
Day 30: Private transfer port to hotel
Tue 17 Mar 2020
Day 30 - 32: Landmark Grand Hotel Dubai

An imposing presence in the heart of the city, the Landmark Grand lives up to its name.  Inside, gleaming marble and arresting modern art set a luxurious tone as you explore the spacious public areas, the work of acclaimed architect Reza Kabul. Rooms are spacious, smart and superbly equipped, with crisp white linen, elegant wooden finishes and every modern amenity.

Tue 17 Mar 2020
2:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Day 32: Private Transfer Hotel to Airport
Thu 19 Mar 2020
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.


SHIP

HOTELS