Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Australia & New Zealand - 12 night Cruise only - Brisbane Return (RCI23414)

Join Quantum of the Seas for a 12 night cruise from Brisbane return!

Tour Departure: Jan 19, 2022


Cruise
Family Friendly
Great Value

Book Now


InsideA$1887
OutsideA$2066
BalconyA$2218

Highlights

Join Quantum of the Seas for a 12 night cruise to Sydney from Brisbane return!

Inclusions:

Includes:
  • 12 night cruise from Brisbane return aboard Quantum of the Seas
  • All on-board meals, entertainment and crew gratuities
  • All port charges and government fees

Itinerary

Day 1:Brisbane - Australia
Wed 19 Jan 2022
Depart 4:30 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Thu 20 Jan 2022
Day 3:At Sea
Fri 21 Jan 2022
Day 4:At Sea
Sat 22 Jan 2022
Day 5:Bay Of Islands - New Zealand
Sun 23 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 6:Auckland - New Zealand
Mon 24 Jan 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 7:Napier - New Zealand
Tue 25 Jan 2022
1:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Day 8:Wellington - New Zealand
Wed 26 Jan 2022
10:00 AM to 7:00 PM
Day 9:Picton - New Zealand
Thu 27 Jan 2022
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 10:At Sea
Fri 28 Jan 2022
Day 11:At Sea
Sat 29 Jan 2022
Day 12:At Sea
Sun 30 Jan 2022
Day 13:Brisbane - Australia
Mon 31 Jan 2022
Arrive 6:30 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.

Royal Caribbean International

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.