Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Aussie Discovery - 19 Night Cruise, Stay, Fly Package - Sydney to Singapore (RSS13069)

Immersive and Inclusive Luxury awaits aboard Seven Seas Mariner

Tour Departure: Mar 1, 2020


Cruise
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


Suite A$10273

Highlights

Sail aboard Seven Seas Mariner for 18 nights of luxury cruising between Sydney and Singapore.

Inclusions:

19 Night Package Includes:
  • 18 night cruise from Sydney to Singapore aboard Seven Seas Mariner
  • All meals and entertainment on board (includes specialty restaurants)
  • 1 night post cruise stay at the iconic Raffles Hotel, Singapore, breakfast included
  • Economy class airfare from Singapore to Australia (business class upgrades available)
  • Private Car Transfers between port, hotel & airport in Singapore
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes


REGENT STANDARD INCLUSIONS: 
FREE Unlimited Shore Excursions
FREE Unlimited Beverages Including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
FREE Open Bars and Lounges Plus In-Suite Mini-Bar Replenished Daily
FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities
FREE Specialty Restaurants
FREE Unlimited WiFi  

Itinerary

Day 1: Sydney
Sun 1 Mar 2020
Day 2: Sydney
Mon 2 Mar 2020
Depart 6:00 PM
Day 3: Cruising The Tasman Sea
Tue 3 Mar 2020
Day 4: Brisbane
Wed 4 Mar 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 5: Cruising The Coral Sea
Thu 5 Mar 2020
Day 6: Airlie Beach
Fri 6 Mar 2020
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 7: Cairns
Sat 7 Mar 2020
11:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Day 8: Cooktown
Sun 8 Mar 2020
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 9: Cruising The Torres Strait
Mon 9 Mar 2020
Day 10: Cruising The Arafura Sea
Tue 10 Mar 2020
Day 11: Darwin
Wed 11 Mar 2020
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 12: Cruising The Timor Sea
Thu 12 Mar 2020
Day 13: Cruising The Indian Ocean
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Day 14: Bali (Benoa)
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 15: Bali (Benoa)
Sun 15 Mar 2020
Depart 1:00 PM
Day 16: Surabaya
Mon 16 Mar 2020
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 17: Cruising The Java Sea
Tue 17 Mar 2020
Day 18: Singapore
Wed 18 Mar 2020
Arrive 1:00 PM
Day 19: Singapore
Thu 19 Mar 2020
Day 19: Private transfer from port to hotel
Thu 19 Mar 2020
Day 19 - 20: Raffles Hotel Singapore

A Singapore icon: Opened in 1887, Raffles Singapore is one of the few remaining great 19th century hotels in the world. No visit to Singapore is complete without a stay at Raffles; tradition demands it.

Thu 19 Mar 2020
Day 20: Private transfer from hotel to airport
Fri 20 Mar 2020
Day 20: Qantas Qcl Ex SIN TO PER

Depart from Singapore

To: Perth


SPECIAL FARE

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

FARE TYPE: Economy Booking Class Q

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: QFSIN0085370ZOW1Y1

Fri 20 Mar 2020
1:00 AM to 1:00 AM
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS

Policies

*Prices are per adult in AUD, based on lead-in twin share accommodation in each of the specified categories. Valid for a limited time only, is capacity controlled, subject to change/availability and can be withdrawn at any time without notice. Does not include any additional accommodation made necessary by flight schedules. Prices are subject to change due to fluctuations in charges, taxes and currency even after the deposit is paid. Agents may charge service fees/or fees for card payments which vary. Cancellation penalties and conditions apply.