Change or refine your search

All prices are indicative until confirmed at booking confirmation

Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific - 33 Night Cruise, Stay & Fly Package - Sydney to Vancouver (PRI19850)

Cross the mighty Pacific Ocean aboard Sapphire Princess as she takes you through one tropical paradise after another!

Tour Departure: Apr 2, 2022


Cruise
Cruiseco Recommends
Flights
Stay
Transfers

Book Now


InsideA$8084
OutsideA$9724
BalconyA$11664

Highlights

Cross the mighty Pacific Ocean aboard Sapphire Princess as she takes you through one tropical paradise after another!

Inclusions:

33 Night Package Includes:
  • 31 night cruise from Sydney to Vancouver aboard Sapphire Princess
  • All main meals and entertainment onboard (excludes specialty restaurants)
  • 2 night post-cruise stay at the Rosedale on Robsion Suite Hotel, Vancouver, breakfast included
  • Economy class airfare from Vancouver to Australia
  • Private transfers between port, hotel & airport
  • Port charges, government fees & air taxes
  • CRUISECO BONUS: US$125 per stateroom onboard credit.

Itinerary

Day 1:Sydney
Sat 2 Apr 2022
Depart 4:00 PM
Day 2:At Sea
Sun 3 Apr 2022
Day 3:At Sea
Mon 4 Apr 2022
Day 4:New Plymouth
Tue 5 Apr 2022
9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 5:Picton
Wed 6 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 6:At Sea
Thu 7 Apr 2022
Day 7:Auckland
Fri 8 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 8:At Sea
Sat 9 Apr 2022
Day 9:At Sea
Sun 10 Apr 2022
Day 10:At Sea
Mon 11 Apr 2022
Day 10:X Intl Date Line
Mon 11 Apr 2022
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Day 11:At Sea
Tue 12 Apr 2022
Day 12:Bora Bora
Wed 13 Apr 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 13:Tahiti (Papeete)
Thu 14 Apr 2022
Arrive 8:00 AM
Day 14:Tahiti (Papeete)
Fri 15 Apr 2022
Depart 4:00 AM
Day 14:Moorea
Fri 15 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Day 15:At Sea
Sat 16 Apr 2022
Day 16:At Sea
Sun 17 Apr 2022
Day 17:At Sea
Mon 18 Apr 2022
Day 18:At Sea
Tue 19 Apr 2022
Day 19:At Sea
Wed 20 Apr 2022
Day 20:Hilo
Thu 21 Apr 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 21:Honolulu
Fri 22 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 11:00 PM
Day 22:Kauai (Nawiliwili)
Sat 23 Apr 2022
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Day 23:At Sea
Sun 24 Apr 2022
Day 24:At Sea
Mon 25 Apr 2022
Day 25:At Sea
Tue 26 Apr 2022
Day 26:At Sea
Wed 27 Apr 2022
Day 27:At Sea
Thu 28 Apr 2022
Day 28:San Francisco
Fri 29 Apr 2022
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Day 29:At Sea
Sat 30 Apr 2022
Day 30:At Sea
Sun 1 May 2022
Day 31:Vancouver
Mon 2 May 2022
Arrive 7:30 AM
Day 31:Private transfer from port to hotel
Mon 2 May 2022
Day 31 - 33:Rosedale on Robson Suite Hotel

The Rosedale on Robson Suite Hotel provides comfort and convenience in the heart of the sports and entertainment district of downtown Vancouver.

Their friendly Guest Services Team and spacious, well-appointed one and two-bedroom suites will help you feel right at home.

Mon 2 May 2022
Day 33:Private transfer from hotel to airport
Wed 4 May 2022
Day 33:Air New Zealand Lcl EX LAX SFO YVR OW to SYD MEL BNE

Depart from Los Angeles San Francisco Vancouver

To: either: Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane

 

SPECIAL FARE: Non Refundable Fare

SALES VALIDITY: Until further notice

NZ L cls

CHANGES/CANCELLATIONS/FEES: For further information refer to the Terms & Conditions located on our website.

CODE: NZNAM206AUCRZOW1Y3

Wed 4 May 2022
Ports of Call may vary by departure date and subject to weather and other conditions.



HOTELS